The Rules of the Society provide for the direct election of the Secretary and Treasurer every year, and for the election of 6 other people who normally serve for 3 years before retiring. The committee elect a chairman and allocate roles.

Committee Roles 2019-2020

  • Andrew Findlay: Chairman, Aerials and Lighting
  • Sally Jacobs: Secretary
  • Jane Curry: Treasurer
  • Cath Knight: Gardens
  • Cris Towner: Painting and Buildings
  • Ann Breen: Window cleaning
  • Chris Dudding: Gardens
  • Ollie Meats: Play area and Kids Committee liaison
  • Simon Tracey: Paths boundaries and drains

In addition to the regular business of running the estate we often have special projects in hand. Currently the main projects are:

  • Roof replacement specification